Secgwick County Commission

January 16, 2019 - 11:24 am
Sedgwick County commissioners have named the chairman and chairman pro tem of the board for the coming year. David Dennis, who was elected chairman of the commission in January 2018, was unanimously selected to serve until January 2020. Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, who nominated Dennis, said, "...
Read More